Past Events

  • Violet

    • Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m. 2020
  • A Christmas Carol: A Ghost Story of Christmas

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 2 p.m. 2019
  • Deathtrap

    • Wed., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Garden Theatre »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation