Garden Theatre

Map

Nearby

Past Events

  • "On Your Feet! The Story of Emilio and Gloria Estefan"

    Fri., July 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 2 p.m., Thu., July 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 2 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2 p.m., Wed., July 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 2 p.m. 2022

  • Ben Hur

    Wednesdays-Sundays, 7:30 p.m. and Saturdays, Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through March 15 2020

  • Violet

    Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m. 2020

  • or

Newsletters

Join Orlando Weekly Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Lindsey Stirling brought a stocking full of musical holiday cheer to Orlando's Dr. Phil

Violinist Lindsey Stirling is best known for her hybrid classical/EDM sound, but now she's looking to be a serious contender for the…

By J.D. Casto

Stirling
49 slides

Everything and everyone we saw FusionFest in downtown Orlando over Thanksgiving weekend

Multicultural celebration FusionFest returned to the Seneff Arts Plaza in downtown Orlando over the long weekend, bringing the sights, sounds and tastes…

By Matt Keller Lehman

Everything and everyone we saw FusionFest in downtown Orlando over Thanksgiving weekend
62 slides

Bad Santa and the Angry Elves return for some seasonal mayhem in Orlando along with Gargamel!

One uniquely Orlando phenomenon — the holiday-themed musical chaos that is Bad Santa and the Angry Elves — collided with another — weirdo rockers Gargamel! — for a seasonal show…

By Jim Leatherman

Bad Santa and the Angry Elves
89 slides

Tam Tam the Sandwich Man reunited alongside other Orlando worthies for a Thanksgiving weekend show

Dean Malenko and the Back Breakers, Future Bartenders, TV Dinner and a reunited (for one night only??) Tam Tam the Sandwich Man…

By Jim Leatherman

Tam Tam
58 slides