Goldman Theater at Lowndes Shakespeare Center

  • "Apologies to Lorraine Hansberry (You Too, August Wilson)"

    Wed., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 2 p.m. 2022

  • "Beauty and the Beast"

    Thu., June 23, 10:30 a.m., Fri., June 24, 10:30 a.m., Sat., June 25, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., June 26, 2 p.m., Tue., June 28, 10:30 a.m., Wed., June 29, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., June 30, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 1, 10:30 a.m., Sat., July 2, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 3, 2 p.m., Tue., July 5, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 6, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 7, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 8, 10:30 a.m., Sat., July 9, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 2 p.m., Tue., July 12, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 13, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 14, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 15, 10:30 a.m., Sat., July 16, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 17, 2 p.m., Tue., July 19, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 20, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 21, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 22, 10:30 a.m., Sat., July 23, 2 & 4:30 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 2 p.m. 2022

  • A Doll's House, Part 2

    Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 2 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wednesdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 2 2019

  • or

Join Orlando Weekly Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

A historic Orlando home built for the Reynolds Tobacco family nearly 100 years ago is now on the market

A Mediterranean Revival-style home built for a prestigious family behind the second-largest tobacco company in the U.S. is now on the market…

By Chloe Greenberg

A historic Orlando home built for the Reynolds Tobacco family nearly 100 years ago is now on the market
70 slides

25 Orlando hotels and resorts offering pool day passes for locals

The breezy Florida fall will soon be behind us, so it's a perfect time to start planning outdoor activities and sun-soaking. For all…

By Chloe Greenberg

Omni Orlando Resort
 1500 Masters Blvd., Championsgate
Price: Starts at $25
Splash around at the Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate. There's a wave pool, a family pool with a 125-foot waterslide, an adults-only pool and an 850-foot lazy river. After a dip in the pool and a game of mini golf, guests can grab some food from one of 10 unique restaurants.
25 slides

A Florida beach house with ties to Bob Ross is now on the market for $2 million

A happy little Florida beach house with ties to late artist Bob Ross is now on the market. The home, located at…

By Chloe Greenberg

A Florida beach house with ties to Bob Ross is now on the market for $2 million
48 slides

Everyone we saw who was 'down with the sickness' when Disturbed played Orlando

Disturbed, Plush and Falling in Reverse brought both their "Take Back Your Life" tour and "the sickness" to Orlando. And  Orlando fans…

By J.D. Casto

Disturbed live at the Kia Center
51 slides