Past Events

  • I Love a Piano

    • Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m. 2018
  • Florida Festival of New Musicals

    • Thu., Aug. 23, 2-8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 24, 2-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 26, 12-6 p.m. 2018
  • Gigolo: The New Cole Porter Revue

    • Thu., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 29, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 19, 2 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Winter Park Playhouse »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation