Upcoming Events

  • Daddy Long Legs (Theater)

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 2 p.m. $32-$42
    • Buy Tickets
  • Babes in Hollywood: The Music of Garland and Rooney (Theater)

    • Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $32-$42
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nunsense A-Men! (Theater)

    • Fri., March 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 22, 2 p.m., Fri., March 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 25, 2 p.m., Thu., April 5, 2 p.m., Fri., April 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 8, 2 p.m., Thu., April 12, 2 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 15, 2 p.m., Thu., April 19, 2 p.m., Fri., April 20, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $32-$42
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Honky Tonk Angels (Theater)

    • Fri., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 17, 2 p.m., Fri., May 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 20, 2 p.m., Thu., May 31, 2 p.m., Fri., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 3, 2 p.m., Thu., June 7, 2 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 10, 2 p.m. $32-$42
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Winter Park Playhouse »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation