Upcoming Events

  • Spotlight Cabaret Series: Tay Anderson (Theater)

    • Wed., July 18, 7:30 p.m. $23-$28
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Spotlight Cabaret Series: Christopher Leavy

    • Wed., June 20, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., June 21, 7:30 p.m. 2018
  • The Honky Tonk Angels

    • Fri., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 17, 2 p.m., Fri., May 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 20, 2 p.m., Thu., May 31, 2 p.m., Fri., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 3, 2 p.m., Thu., June 7, 2 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 10, 2 p.m. 2018
  • Cabaret: Laura Hodos

    • Tue., April 24, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., April 25, 7:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Winter Park Playhouse »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation