HELP US KEEP REPORTING. DONATE TO ORLANDO WEEKLY PRESS CLUB.

Upcoming Events

  • "A Grand Night for Singing" (Theater)

    • Thu., Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 22, 2 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 2 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 14 $20-$45
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Theatre: Christmas My Way: A Sinatra Holiday Bash

    • Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 19, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 2 p.m., Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 11, 2 p.m. Continues through Dec. 19 2020
  • 'The Andrews Brothers'

    • Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 2 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 p.m., Thu., March 19, 2 p.m., Fri., March 20, 2 p.m., Sat., March 21, 2 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Thu., March 26, 2 p.m., Fri., March 27, 2 p.m., Sat., March 28, 2 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 p.m., Thu., April 2, 2 p.m., Fri., April 3, 2 p.m., Sat., April 4, 2 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 p.m., Thu., April 9, 2 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 2 p.m. Continues through April 11 2020
  • Beehive: The '60s Musical

    • Thu., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 2 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 2 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 22, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 22 2020

See all past events at Winter Park Playhouse »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation