Upcoming Events

  • Beehive: The '60s Musical (Theater)

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 2 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 22, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 22 $20-$45
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

    • Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m. 2019
  • Spotlight Cabaret Series: Gabriel Preisser

    • Wed., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m. 2019
  • How to Marry a Divorced Man

    • Thu., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 2 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 2 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Winter Park Playhouse »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation