CAST YOUR VOTE IN THE BEST OF ORLANDO READERS POLL

Past Events

  • 'The Andrews Brothers'

    • Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 2 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 p.m., Thu., March 19, 2 p.m., Fri., March 20, 2 p.m., Sat., March 21, 2 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Thu., March 26, 2 p.m., Fri., March 27, 2 p.m., Sat., March 28, 2 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 p.m., Thu., April 2, 2 p.m., Fri., April 3, 2 p.m., Sat., April 4, 2 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 p.m., Thu., April 9, 2 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 2 p.m. Continues through April 11 2020
  • Beehive: The '60s Musical

    • Thu., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 2 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 2 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 22, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 22 2020
  • You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

    • Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Winter Park Playhouse »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation