click to enlarge what_a_glorious_feeling_logo.png

Uploaded by WinterParkPlayhouse

What a Glorious Feeling: The Story of Singing in the Rain 

When: Fri., March 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2 p.m., Thu., March 28, 2 p.m., Fri., March 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2 p.m., Thu., April 4, 2 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 2 p.m., Thu., April 11, 2 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
Phone: 407-645-0145
Email: mail@winterparkplayhouse.org
Price: $34-$42
winterparkplayhouse.org
New musical about the love triangle between Gene Kelly, Stanley Donen and their assistant, Jeanne Coyne, during the creation of the greatest movie musical of all time.
Buy Tickets

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation