Upcoming Events

  • A Murder Is Announced (Theater)

    • Fri., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 3, 3 p.m., Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 10, 3 p.m. $20-$27
    • Buy Tickets
  • Movie Classics at the Ritz: Dial M for Murder (Film)

    • Thu., March 7, 7:30 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pig Floyd: Tribute to Pink Floyd (Concerts/Events)

    • Sat., March 23, 7:30 p.m. $23-$30
    • Buy Tickets
  • Queens of Florida: Drag Queen Broadway (Theater)

    • Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m. $23-$30
    • Buy Tickets
  • Movie Classics at the Ritz: A Streetcar Named Desire (Film)

    • Thu., April 4, 7:30 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation