Upcoming Events

  • Love Never Dies: The Phantom Returns (Theater)

    • Thu., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $34.25-$154.25
  • Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis: Big Band Holidays (Holiday)

    • Sun., Dec. 3, 8 p.m. $45-$75
  • Paramore (Concerts/Events)

    • Tue., Dec. 5, 8 p.m. $38.50-$150
  • The Book of Mormon (Theater)

    • Tue., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $39.25-$154.25
  • Orlando Ballet: The Nutcracker (Holiday)

    • Thu., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 24, 1 p.m. $19-$99

See all upcoming events at Walt Disney Theater, Dr. Phillips Center »

Related Locations

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation