This is a past event.

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike 

When: Wed., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2 p.m., Wed., April 6, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 10, 2 p.m., Wed., April 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 17, 2 p.m., Wed., April 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 24, 2 p.m., Wed., April 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 1, 2 p.m. 2016
Price: $21-$46
orlandoshakes.org
Vanya and his adopted sister Sonia live a quiet life in a Pennsylvania farmhouse, while their movie star sister Masha travels the world. When Masha appears for an unannounced visit with her 20-something boy toy in tow, the weekend builds to a fever pitch of rivalry, regret and racket.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation