Past Events

  • Mr. Burns, A Post-Electric Play

    • Mondays, Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 24 2019
  • My Dear Watson

    • Fri., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 10, 2 p.m., Mon., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 2 p.m. 2018
  • Transition

    • Fri., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 8, 2 p.m., Mon., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 14, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 15, 2 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Valencia East Campus Black Box Theater »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation