Past Events

  • Boy Gets Girl

    • Thu., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 4, 2 p.m. 2018
  • Hedda Gabler

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through April 2 2017
  • Almost, Maine

    • Fri., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 3 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 3 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 3 p.m. 2017

See all past events at UCF Black Box Theatre »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation