This is a past event.

Twelfth Night 

When: Wed., Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2 p.m., Wed., March 14, 2 p.m., Fri., March 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 22, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., March 23, 7:30 p.m. 2018
Price: $25-$50
orlandoshakes.org
Shakespeare's play about a pair of shipwrecked twins thrust into a tale of mistaken identity, eccentricity and unlikely love.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation