This is a past event.

Totally Electric 

When: Thu., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 7 p.m., Mon., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 4 & 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 4 & 8 p.m. and Mon., Sept. 28, 8 p.m. 2015
Price: $30
abbeyorlando.com
A musical about high school in the 1980s.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation