This is a past event.

Top Girls 

When: Wed., March 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2:30 p.m., Thu., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 2:30 p.m., Mon., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Mon., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 20, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 21, 2:30 p.m. 2019
Price: $30-$42
madcowtheatre.com
Marlene has just earned a big promotion in a London employment agency. She and a restaurant full of her dinner guests celebrate the virtues and bemoan the sacrifices required of being “top girls” in a man’s world.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation