This is a past event.

Three Sisters 

When: Wed., March 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 2:30 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 2, 2:30 p.m., Mon., April 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2:30 p.m., Mon., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 16, 2:30 p.m. 2017
Price: $16-$40
Anton Chekhov's play about three sisters who pine for days gone by in their provincial rural Russian town.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation