Past Events

  • Romeo and Juliet

    • Thursdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 26 2017
  • Young Frankenstein

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 2 p.m. 2016
  • The World Goes 'Round

    • Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 26, 2 p.m., Thu., June 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., July 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Theatre UCF »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation