CAST YOUR VOTE IN THE BEST OF ORLANDO READERS POLL

Past Events

  • Talk Radio

    • Fri., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m. 2020
  • Talk Radio

    • Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 8 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 4, 8 p.m. Continues through Dec. 8 2019
  • The Goat or, Who Is Sylvia?

    • Sundays, 2 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Wed., June 12, 8 p.m. Continues through June 15 2019

See all past events at Theater on the Edge »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation