Theater on the Edge

Map

Nearby

Upcoming Events

  • "Say Goodnight, Gracie"

    "Say Goodnight, Gracie"

    Sun., Oct. 2, 2 p.m., Wednesdays, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 30

Past Events

  • "Say Goodnight, Gracie"

    Wed., June 15, 8 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8 p.m., Sat., June 18, 8 p.m., Sun., June 19, 2 p.m., Wed., June 22, 8 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8 p.m., Sun., June 26, 8 p.m., Wed., June 29, 8 p.m., Fri., July 1, 8 p.m., Sat., July 2, 12 p.m., Sun., July 3, 2 p.m., Fri., July 8, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 8 p.m., Sun., July 10, 2 p.m., Wed., July 13, 8 p.m., Fri., July 15, 8 p.m., Sun., July 17, 2 p.m., Wed., July 20, 8 p.m., Fri., July 22, 8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 2 p.m. 2022

  • VIP Fundraiser Event

    Sat., July 16, 6:30 p.m. 2022

  • Talk Radio

    Fri., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m. 2020

  • or

Newsletters

Join Orlando Weekly Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Hurricane Ian aftermath in Orlando in photos

Hurricane Ian caused widespread flooding throughout Orlando when it passed through town earlier this week. Photographer Matt Keller Lehman went out to…

By Matt Keller Lehman

Orlando's Hurricane Ian aftermath in photos
26 slides

Photos show extent of Lake Eola flooding

Orlando experienced widespread flooding due to Hurricane Ian. No corner of the metro was spared from the heavy rain and resultant floods…

By Alex Galbraith, Graham Jarrett

Photos show extent of Lake Eola flooding
17 slides

Hurricane Ian brings historic flooding to Orlando, OC Fire Rescue evacuates residents by boat

Photos shared by Orange County Fire Rescue show the first responders using boats to rescue residents from flooded areas of Orlando, including…

By Alex Galbraith

First responders evacuate residents from the Rio Pinar neighborhood in Orlando.
17 slides

Enjoy these AI-generated paintings of rednecks shooting at hurricanes ahead of Hurricane Ian

Modern times call for modern solution, or at least modern amusements. That's what we have to imagine was running through the mind…

By Alex Galbraith

Enjoy these AI-generated paintings of rednecks shooting at hurricanes ahead of Hurricane Ian
7 slides