Past Events

  • Proof

    • Fri., March 9, 8 p.m., Sat., March 10, 8 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2 p.m., Wed., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 21, 8 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8 p.m., Sun., March 25, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 28, 8 p.m., Fri., March 30, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 31, 2 & 8 p.m. 2018
  • Orphans

    • Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 2 & 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 26, 2 p.m. 2017
  • Superior Donuts

    • Thu., June 8, 7 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 8 p.m., Sun., June 11, 2 p.m., Wed., June 14, 7 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8 p.m., Sun., June 18, 2 p.m., Wed., June 21, 7 p.m., Fri., June 23, 8 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8 p.m., Sun., June 25, 2 p.m., Wed., June 28, 7 p.m., Fri., June 30, 8 p.m., Sat., July 1, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 2, 2 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Theater on the Edge »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation