This is a past event.

The Tale of the Allergist's Wife 

When: Wed., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2:30 p.m., Mon., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 18, 2:30 p.m. 2018
Price: $16-$40
madcowtheatre.com
Contemporary and biting, the dreaded “mid-life crisis” is the pulse of this play’s heartbeat. Leading lady Marjory Taub lives an unsatisfying life of romantic opulence. Her luxurious and depressing life is suddenly knocked about after the arrival of an old friend.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation