This is a past event.

The Mystery of Irma Vep 

When: Wed., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 407-447-1700
Email: boxoffice@orlandoshakes.org
Price: $30-$53
orlandoshakes.org
Vampire attacks, werewolf sightings, and the resurrection of an Egyptian princess make for an exciting start to married life for Lady Enid, Lord Edgar’s second wife. Audiences will die laughing at this melodramatic farce set in mystical Gothic England.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation