This is a past event.

The Lion King 

When: Wed., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 1 & 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Thu., March 1, 8 p.m., Fri., March 2, 8 p.m., Sat., March 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 6, 8 p.m., Wed., March 7, 8 p.m., Thu., March 8, 8 p.m., Fri., March 9, 8 p.m., Sat., March 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2018
Price: $35.25-$165
Blockbuster Broadway version of the Disney animated film.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation