This is a past event.

The Lion in Winter 

When: Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 3 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 2, 3 p.m. 2020
Phone: 407-937-1800
Email: boxoffice@cfcarts.com
Price: $18-$25
cfcarts.com
Typical family squabbles can’t compare to those of the English monarchy gathering for the holidays, especially with the king’s three sons all vying for the throne. This Christmas court is full of lies and treachery, sure to keep you on the edge of your seat.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation