This is a past event.

The Life 

When: Fri., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 3 p.m., Mon., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 3 p.m., Mon., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 3 p.m., Mon., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 4, 3 p.m. 2016
Price: $12-$20
breakthroughtheatre.com
A musical about the darker side of Times Square's streets in the 1980's.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation