The Hunchback of Notre Dame 

When: Fri., April 27, 8 p.m., Sat., April 28, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., April 29, 2 p.m., Thu., May 3, 8 p.m., Fri., May 4, 8 p.m., Sat., May 5, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 6, 2 p.m., Mon., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 10, 8 p.m., Fri., May 11, 8 p.m., Sat., May 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 13, 2 p.m., Mon., May 14, 8 p.m., Thu., May 17, 8 p.m., Fri., May 18, 8 p.m., Sat., May 19, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 20, 2 p.m., Thu., May 24, 8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 8 p.m., Sat., May 26, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 27, 2 p.m.
Phone: 407-877-4736
Price: $30-$34
gardentheatre.org
Musical based on the Victor Hugo novel about a physically deformed man and his unrequited love for a gypsy.
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation