This is a past event.

The God Game 

When: Wed., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 2:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 13, 2:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 20, 2:30 p.m. 2016
Price: $30-$40
An established senator has a chance to become a national leader but hits a political roadblock when he admits to being an atheist.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation