This is a past event.

The Full Monty 

When: Thu., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 1 & 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 1 p.m., Mon., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 1 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 1 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 6 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 19, 7 p.m. 2019
Price: $20-$40
Six unemployed steelworkers in Buffalo, New York, set out to make some quick cash showing off their “real man” bodies by becoming a team of male strippers.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation