In Thornton Park, this art bar provides a hip alternative setting amid burger joints and sports bars with original concepts that form the basis of both art shows and DJ nights; it’s a fun escape on certain nights and otherwise divinely low-key. Don’t miss out on their music-themed brunches, either!

Upcoming Events

  • Ladies Night (Clubs/Lounges)

    • Thursdays, 5:30 p.m. free
  • Gutless, Sugarplum, Really Fast Horses (Concerts/Events)

    • Sun., Jan. 20, 9 p.m. $5
  • The Art of Plinio Pinto (Art)

    • Through Feb. 9 free
  • The X-Files Art Show (Art)

    • Through Feb. 1 free
  • Man Mondays (Clubs/Lounges)

    • Mondays, 5:30 p.m. free

See all upcoming events at The Falcon »

Past Events

  • C-Note: Grab and Go Art Show

    • Wed., Nov. 28, 9 p.m. and Nov. 29-Jan. 5 2019
  • Cagemas

    • Sat., Jan. 5, 9 p.m. 2019
  • Metal Night With DJ VJ

    • Thu., Feb. 22, 9 p.m., Thu., March 22, 9 p.m., Thu., April 26, 9 p.m., Thu., May 24, 9 p.m., Thu., June 28, 9 p.m., Thu., July 26, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 22, 9 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 27, 9 p.m. 2018

See all past events at The Falcon »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation