This is a past event.

The Drowsy Chaperone 

When: Wed., Aug. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 407-937-1800 ext. 710
Price: $15-$25
cfcarts.com
A man leads the audience through his favorite musical as his apartment comes to life with zany characters.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation