This is a past event.

The Crucible 

When: Fri., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 24, 3 p.m., Fri., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 31, 3 p.m., Mon., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 7, 3 p.m. 2016
Price: $15-$18
cfcarts.com
The story focuses upon a young farmer, his wife and a young servant girl who maliciously causes the wife's arrest for witchcraft. The farmer brings the girl to court to admit the lie—and it is here that the monstrous course of bigotry and deceit is terrifyingly depicted.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation