Click here for the 2020 Best of Orlando® Readers Poll ballot!

This is a past event.

'The Andrews Brothers'

When: Thu., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 13, 2 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 14, 2 p.m., Thu., March 19, 2 p.m., Fri., March 20, 2 p.m., Sat., March 21, 2 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Thu., March 26, 2 p.m., Fri., March 27, 2 p.m., Sat., March 28, 2 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 p.m., Thu., April 2, 2 p.m., Fri., April 3, 2 p.m., Sat., April 4, 2 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 p.m., Thu., April 9, 2 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 2 p.m. Continues through April 11 2020
Phone: 407-645-0145
Email: mail@winterparkplayhouse.org
Price: $20 - $45
app.arts-people.com/index.php?show=95427
When an Andrews Sisters USO performance is in jeopardy of cancellation, three earnest stagehands are determined to go on with the show. Mistaken identities and madcap adventures ensue. _
Due to rapidly changing circumstances surrounding the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, most Central Florida events have been postponed or canceled. As always, follow CDC guidelines on staying safe.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation