This is a past event.

The Amish Project 

When: Thu., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 3 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 3 p.m., Wed., Sept. 6, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 10, 3 p.m. 2017
Price: $40
Playwright Jessica Dickey gathers up the anxieties of many people perplexed by an unthinkable act and conveys it movingly through a single actor.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation