Sylvia 

When: Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 5, 3 p.m.
Phone: 407-937-1800 ext. 710
Price: $15-$25
cfcarts.com
A man has a mid-life crisis and adopts a dog, which begins to drive a wedge in his marriage.
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation