Steel Magnolias 

When: Fri., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 3, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 10, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 11, 7:30 p.m.
Phone: 407-937-1800 ext. 710
Price: $15-$25
cfcarts.com
Dramedy about strong, sassy Southern women who have to deal with death in their tight-knit community.
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation