Support local journalism. Join the Orlando Weekly Press Club.

This is a past event.

Special Olympics Florida 2022 Torch Icon Campaign at Publix

When: Wed., Jan. 5, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Thu., Jan. 6, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Fri., Jan. 7, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Jan. 9, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Mon., Jan. 10, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Tue., Jan. 11, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Wed., Jan. 12, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Thu., Jan. 13, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Fri., Jan. 14, 7 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Jan. 15, 7 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 16, 7 a.m.-11 p.m. 2022
Phone: N/A
Email: [email protected]
Price: $1-$100
www.specialolympicsflorida.org/events/torch-icon-campaign-at-publix
This January 5 through 16, 2022, Special Olympics Florida and Publix Super Markets will once again hold the annual Torch Icon Campaign, bringing together Publix associates, customers, and local communities to support more than 60,000 Special Olympics athletes in Florida and beyond.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2022 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation