This is a past event.

Shallow Grave 

When: Fri., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 29, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2015
Price: $17-$40
theshallowgrave.com
The largest indoor, privately owned haunt zone in Florida, Shallow Grave offers two unique haunted attractions with highly immersive scare zones around every corner.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation