Past Events

  • Marcus

    • Fri., March 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 2, 2-4 p.m., Thu., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 2-4 p.m. 2017
  • Tell Me a Story

    • Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m. 2016
  • Spring Into Dance

    • Fri., April 29, 8 p.m., Sat., April 30, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 1, 2 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Seminole State College, Fine Arts Theatre »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation