Rumors 

When: Fri., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 3 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 4, 3 p.m.
Phone: 407-937-1800
Price: $15-$25
cfcarts.com
Neil Simon farce about four couples trying to figure out what really happened when their host accidentally shoots himself.
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation