Upcoming Events

  • Avenue Q (Theater)

    • Wednesdays-Sundays, 8-10 p.m. Continues through Dec. 1 $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • a new play (Theater)

    • Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 23, 2 & 8 p.m. Continues through Feb. 15 $20
  • Sweet Charity (Theater)

    • Fri., April 19, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., Sun., April 21, 4 p.m., Wed., April 24, 8 p.m., Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 27, 2 & 8 p.m. $20

Past Events

  • 12 Angry Jurors

    • Fri., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 6, 2 & 8 p.m. 2018
  • 9 to 5: The Musical

    • Fri., April 20, 8 p.m., Sat., April 21, 8 p.m., Sun., April 22, 4 p.m., Wed., April 25, 8 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8 p.m., Fri., April 27, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 28, 2 & 8 p.m. 2018
  • The Women of Lockerbie

    • Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 18, 4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 24, 2 & 8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Rollins College, Annie Russell Theatre »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation