This is a past event.

Rock of Ages 

When: Wed., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 9, 2 & 7 p.m. 2016
Price: $26.75-$38.75
It’s the tail end of the big, bad 1980s in Hollywood, and the party has been raging hard at the Sunset Strip. Aspiring musician Drew longs to take the stage – but the rock & roll fairytale is about to end when German developers plan to turn the fabled Strip into a strip mall.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation