This is a past event.

Ragtime: The Musical 

When: Fri., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 8, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 15, 2 p.m. 2019
Price: $25-$37
In the melting-pot of New York City, a stifled upper-class wife, a determined Jewish immigrant and a daring young Harlem musician are brought together by the promise of the future.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation