This is a past event.

Proof 

When: Fri., March 9, 8 p.m., Sat., March 10, 8 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2 p.m., Wed., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 21, 8 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8 p.m., Sun., March 25, 2 & 8 p.m., Wed., March 28, 8 p.m., Fri., March 30, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 31, 2 & 8 p.m. 2018
Phone: 407-334-1843
Email: info@theaterontheedge.org
Price: $22-$26
theaterontheedge.org
Play by David Auburn about the adult daughter of a brilliant mathematician dealing with the aftermath of his death.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation