HELP US KEEP REPORTING. DONATE TO ORLANDO WEEKLY PRESS CLUB.

click to enlarge Poetry Out Loud

Uploaded by MadCow

Poetry Out Loud

Poetry Out Loud Online

When: Thu., April 15, 12 p.m., Fri., April 16, 12 p.m., Sat., April 17, 12 p.m., Sun., April 18, 12 p.m., Mon., April 19, 12 p.m., Tue., April 20, 12 p.m., Wed., April 21, 12 p.m., Thu., April 22, 12 p.m., Fri., April 23, 12 p.m., Sat., April 24, 12 p.m., Sun., April 25, 12 p.m., Mon., April 26, 12 p.m., Tue., April 27, 12 p.m., Wed., April 28, 12 p.m., Thu., April 29, 12 p.m., Fri., April 30, 12 p.m., Sat., May 1, 12 p.m., Sun., May 2, 12 p.m., Mon., May 3, 12 p.m., Tue., May 4, 12 p.m., Wed., May 5, 12 p.m., Thu., May 6, 12 p.m., Fri., May 7, 12 p.m., Sat., May 8, 12 p.m., Sun., May 9, 12 p.m., Mon., May 10, 12 p.m., Tue., May 11, 12 p.m., Wed., May 12, 12 p.m. and Thu., May 13, 12 p.m.
Phone: 4072978788
Email: info@madcowtheatre.com
Price: $12
boxoffice.madcowtheatre.com/Home/Coupons/102
Featuring the voices of some of Mad Cow’s most beloved actors, this is an evening of beautiful language read well. Poetry was meant to be heard, and is likewise best enjoyed when read by someone who understands the depth of its text.
Buy Tickets

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation