This is a past event.

Peter Pan 

When: Wed., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m. 2016
Price: $11-$26
www.baystreetplayers.org
Based on the original 1954 musical.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation