Past Events

  • Irving Berlin's White Christmas

    • Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 2 p.m. 2019
  • The Addams Family

    • Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 13, 2 p.m. 2019
  • One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

    • Fri., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 2 p.m., Fri., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 23, 2 p.m., Fri., June 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 2 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Osceola Center for the Arts »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation