Upcoming Events

  • Movie Night in the Park: Shakespeare in Love (Film)

    • Sat., Aug. 19, 8:30 p.m. free
  • Man of La Mancha (Theater)

    • Wed., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 8, 2 p.m. $35-$65

Related Stories

Past Events

See all past events at Orlando Shakespeare Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation