Upcoming Events

  • The Mystery of Irma Vep (Theater)

    • Wed., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $30-$53
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Past Events

  • The Little Mermaid

    • Fri., June 15, 10:30 a.m., Sat., June 16, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., June 17, 2 p.m., Tue., June 19, 10:30 a.m., Wed., June 20, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., June 21, 10:30 a.m., Fri., June 22, 10:30 a.m., Sat., June 23, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., June 24, 2 p.m., Tue., June 26, 10:30 a.m., Wed., June 27, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., June 28, 10:30 a.m., Fri., June 29, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., June 30, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 1, 2 p.m., Tue., July 3, 10:30 a.m., Thu., July 5, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 6, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., July 7, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 8, 2 p.m., Tue., July 10, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 11, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 12, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 13, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., July 14, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 15, 2 p.m., Tue., July 17, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 18, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 19, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 20, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., July 21, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., July 22, 2 p.m., Tue., July 24, 10:30 a.m., Wed., July 25, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Thu., July 26, 10:30 a.m., Fri., July 27, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sat., July 28, 2 & 4:30 p.m. and Sun., July 29, 2 p.m. 2018
  • O-Town Voices

    • Sun., June 10, 7:30 p.m. 2018
  • Docs Rock for NF

    • Sat., June 9, 5:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Orlando Shakespeare Theatre »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation