HELP US KEEP REPORTING. DONATE TO ORLANDO WEEKLY PRESS CLUB.

Past Events

  • Simply Clean Sneaker Expo

    • Sun., Jan. 10, 6-9 p.m. 2021
  • Homeschool Program

    • Mon., Sept. 21, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Oct. 5, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Oct. 19, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Nov. 2, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Nov. 16, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 7, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Mon., Dec. 14, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 18, 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m. 2020
  • Pompeii's Table Preview: Forgotten Recipes

    • Sat., March 7, 8-11 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Orlando Science Center »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation