HELP US KEEP REPORTING. DONATE TO ORLANDO WEEKLY PRESS CLUB.

Upcoming Events

  • Art Night Out: The Exquisite Corpse with Maria Coville (Art)

    • Wed., Jan. 27, 6-8:30 p.m. $30
    • Buy Tickets
  • Gallery Talks (Art)

    • First Wednesday of every month, 1:30-2 p.m. $15
  • Highlights Tours (Art)

    • First Saturday of every month, 1 p.m. Continues through May 1 Free

Past Events

  • FilmSlam

    • Sun., Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2 p.m., Sun., May 31, 2 p.m., Sun., June 28, 2 p.m., Sun., July 26, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 25, 2 p.m. 2020
  • Creative Connections

    • Sun., Aug. 9, 12-1:30 & 2-3:30 p.m., Mon., Sept. 28, 12-1:30 & 2-3:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 4, 12-1:30 & 2-3:30 p.m. 2020
  • American Journey: Two Centuries of Art and Culture

    • Dec. 10-June 30 2020

See all past events at Orlando Museum of Art »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation