Upcoming Events

  • Zinetude (Art)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 12-3 p.m. free
  • Nick Cave: Feat. (Art)

    • Through Dec. 30 $15
  • Purvis Young and His Angels (Art)

    • Through March 3, 2019 $15
  • Nouveau: A Glamorous New Year’s Eve (Holiday)

    • Mon., Dec. 31, 9:30 p.m. $125-$180
    • Buy Tickets
  • Gallery Talks (Art)

    • First Wednesday of every month, 1:30-2 p.m. $15

Past Events

  • Soundspace

    • Sat., Dec. 1, 12-4 p.m. 2018
  • Night Shift

    • Thu., Nov. 29, 7-11 p.m. 2018
  • Festival of Trees

    • Sat., Nov. 10, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Mon., Nov. 12, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Nov. 13, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Orlando Museum of Art »

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation