Of Mice and Men 

When: Fri., Sept. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 3-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 8, 3-5 p.m.
Phone: 407-937-1800 ext. 710
Price: $15-$25
cfcarts.com
Adaptation of Steinbeck's classic novel.
Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation