This is a past event.

Nunsense 

When: Fri., Aug. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 3 p.m., Mon., Aug. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 30, 3 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. 2015
Phone: 407-920-4034
Price: $20
breakthroughtheatre.com
Musical comedy in which a group of nuns take over a high school auditorium to hold a fundraising variety show to raise money to bury several sisters.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation