This is a past event.

Newsies: The Broadway Musical 

When: Sat., Sept. 16, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 17, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 30, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 22, 1:30 & 6:30 p.m. 2017
Price: $15-$25
Musical based on the 1992 film of the same name that follows the story of the Newsboy Strike of 1899.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation