Native Gardens 

When: Wed., Jan. 17, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 4, 2 p.m.
Price: $25-$50
A hilarious new comedy of good intentions and bad manners, revolving around a neighborly dispute over a fence line.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2018 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation