This is a past event.

My Name Is Asher Lev 

When: Wed., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 8, 3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 3 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 15, 3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 3 p.m., Fri., Nov. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 29, 3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 6, 3 p.m. 2015
Price: $38
madcowtheatre.com
Adaptation of Chaim Potok's novel about a boy born with prodigious artistic ability into a Hasidic Jewish family, set in the 1950s in the time of Stalin and the persecution of Jews in the Soviet Union.

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2017 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation