This is a past event.

Mary Poppins 

When: Fri., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 2:30 & 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 2:30 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 2:30 p.m. 2019
Phone: 407-876-4991
Email: marketing@st.lukes.org
Price: $15-$30
st.lukes.org
Stage version of the classic Disney musical.

Nearby

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Orlando Weekly

Website powered by Foundation